#### ANNEX A

### IP STEERING COMMITTEE

<u>S/N</u> <u>Name</u> <u>Designation</u>

Chairman:

1. Mr TEO Ming Kian Chairman, MediaCorp Pte Ltd

Members (in alphabetical order):

Co-Chairs of Sub-Committee 1:

2. Mr Magnus BOCKER Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange

3. Mr Viktor CHENG Deputy Chief Executive (Infrastructure and

Capability Development Group / Corporate Services Group), Intellectual Property Office of

Singapore

Co-Chairs of Sub-Committee 2:

4. Dr Stanley LAI, SC Head of Intellectual Property Practice, Allen &

Gledhill LLP

5. Ms Danielle YEOW Deputy Chief Executive (Registries Group / Legal

Policy & International Affairs Department), Intellectual Property Office of Singapore

Other members:

6. Mr FONG Saik Hay Chief Technology Officer, Singapore Technologies

Engineering Ltd; President, ST Dynamics Pte Ltd

7. Mr KEOY Soo Earn Partner - Head of M&A Transaction Services and

Valuation Services, Singapore and Southeast Asia.

Deloitte & Touche LLP

8. Mr Hugh LIM Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Law

9. Prof LOW Teck Seng Managing Director, Agency for Science,

Technology and Research

10. Mr LU Yoh Chie Chairman, Biosensors International Group Ltd

11. Mr TAN Yih San Chief Executive, Intellectual Property Office of

Singapore

<u>S/N</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
12.	Mr Eric THAM	Managing Director and Head, Group Commercial Banking, United Overseas Bank Ltd
13.	Prof TSUI Kai Chong	Provost, SIM University
14.	Dr Francis YEOH	Chief Executive Officer, National Research Foundation
15.	Mr YEOH Keat Chuan	Managing Director (Designate), Economic Development Board

# IP SUB-COMMITTEE 1 (Developing a vibrant marketplace for IP transaction and commercialisation)

<u>S/N</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>		
Co-Chairs:				
1.	Mr Magnus BOCKER	Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange		
2.	Mr Viktor CHENG	Deputy Chief Executive (Infrastructure and Capability Development Group / Corporate Services Group), Intellectual Property Office of Singapore		
Members (in alphabetical order):				
3.	Ms CHEW Mok Lee	Assistant Chief Executive, Entrepreneurship & Innovation, SPRING Singapore		
4.	Mr Jayson GOH	Executive Director, Infocomms & Media, Economic Development Board		
5.	Mr Linus GOH	Executive Vice President, Head of Global Commercial Banking, OCBC Bank		
6.	Dr LIM Khiang Wee	Executive Director, IPI		
7.	Mr Philip LIM	Chief Executive Officer, Exploit Technologies Pte Ltd		
8.	Mr NG Nam Sin	Assistant Managing Director, Development Group, Monetary Authority of Singapore		
9.	Mr Guy PROULX	Managing Director, Transpacific IP		
10.	Mr Terence SEOW	Assistant Chief Executive Officer, International Enterprise (IE) Singapore		
11.	Mr Brett SHADBOLT	Chief Executive Officer, Censere Group		
12.	Mr Eric THAM	Managing Director and Head, Group Commercial Banking, United Overseas Bank Ltd		
13.	Prof WONG Poh Kam	Director, NUS Entrepreneurship Centre, NUS Enterprise, National University of Singapore		
14.	Dr WONG Woei Fuh	Managing Director, IP & Science, Rest of Asia Pacific, Thomson Reuters		

<u>S/N</u> <u>Name</u> <u>Designation</u>

15. Ms Audrey YAP Managing Partner, Yusarn Audrey

## IP SUB-COMMITTEE 2 (Building world-class IP capabilities and infrastructure)

S/N	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>		
Co-Chairs:				
1.	Dr Stanley LAI, SC	Head of Intellectual Property Practice, Allen & Gledhill LLP		
2.	Ms Danielle YEOW	Deputy Chief Executive (Registries Group / Legal Policy & International Affairs Department), Intellectual Property Office of Singapore		
Members (in alphabetical order):				
3.	Prof Casey CHAN	Partner, VentureMD		
4.	Dr Lily CHAN	Chief Executive Officer, NUS Enterprise, National University of Singapore		
5.	Ms CHIAM Lu Lin	Deputy Chief Executive (Hearings & Mediation Group/Capacity Building Group), Intellectual Property Office of Singapore		
6.	Prof HANG Chang Chieh	Head, Division of Engineering & Technology Management, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore		
7.	Prof David LLEWELYN	Professor of Law (Practice), School of Law, Singapore Management University		
8.	Mr Daniel POH	Partner, Marks & Clerk Singapore LLP		
9.	Mr Suresh SACHI	General Counsel, Agency for Science, Technology and Research		
10.	Prof Anilkumar SAMTANI	Associate Professor of Law, Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University		
11.	Ms Jo-Ann SEE	Director, Amica Law LLC		
12.	Mr Sivananthan SIVAGNANARATNAM	Vice President, Legal Services, Creative Technology Ltd		
13.	Mr Kevin THESEIRA	Managing Counsel, Agilent Technologies Singapore Holdings Pte Ltd		
14.	Dr Richard WOODLING	Director, Global R&D Center, Siemens Pte Ltd		

### S/N Name Designation

15. Mr Kelvin WONG Executive Director, Logistics, Professional Services and International Organisations Programme Office, Economic Development Board